Home2017 - 2018 OfficersNDAA Board Meetings Schedule8th District Education OpportunitiesDental Assisting In NebraskaAward Winners !!Employment OpportunitiesJoining NDAAHistoryLincoln Dental Assistants AssociationMid-State Dental Assistants SocietyOmaha Dental Assistants SocietyPhoto GalleryForms/MOP


Oportunity to learn about head and neck research in Nebraska.

RSVP by July 7th @www.acscan.org/nebraskacancerresearchbreakfast and tickets are $30.  

The focus of this year's breakfast will be on head and neck cancers & the event will showcase research that is being done here in Nebraska that will help eliminate cancer as a major health problem.


2017 American Cancer Society HPV Summitt
August 30, 2017


Omaha Dental Assistants Society

2017-2018 Education Schedule - TBA



                            2017 - 2018
Omaha Dental Assisting Society Board Members

President –                                Jill Day


Vice President -                        Shannon Tschirren


Secretary –                                Katelyn Sorensen 



Parliamentarian -                     Cindy Cronick



Advisory Board -                       Joan Trimpey,  Emily Nordstrom



Treasurer -                                Deb Garner



Board Members -                      Shannon Roen, Krista Gesch, Kris Vacha



Student Board Members -        Marley Yates, Erin Russell, Karina Navarro

 Board Meeting Schedule:

 June 13, 2017

Placement Committee Chair

Shannon Tschirren