HomeJoining NDAANDAA Board Meetings Schedule2020-2021 NDAA OfficersLincoln Dental Assistants SocietyMid-State Dental Assistants SocietyOmaha Dental Assistants Society8th District Education Opportunities2021 NewsletterAward WinnersHistoryPhoto GalleryNDAA Forms/MOPNebraska Dental Assisting Accredited ProgramsInfection Control ResourceEmployment OpportunitiesContact Us
Congratulations To Our Award Winners!!
 2019 Award Winners
 Dr. Cecil Mueller Loyalty Award: Crystal Stuhr
 Aloise B. Clements Trophy for Acheivement: Angelique Dean


The Aloise B. Clements Achievement Award was presented to Mike Gesch, Lincoln, NE.
The Dr. Cecil Mueller Loyalty Award was presented to Delores Heyen, CDA , Hastings  NE.

R.E. Dooley Essay Award Trophy was presented to Kaycie Schultz from Southeast Community College for her essay on salivary glands.

Enter supporting content here